My Telenor India–Easy Recharge latest version download

My Telenor India–Easy Recharge android

My Telenor India–Easy Recharge android

Telenor India Self Care App -Instant recharge, account details & much more.. My Telenor India–Easy Recharge is a free Shopping app with more than 5,000,000 download times. This app is offered by Telenor (India) Communications Private Limited. You can download My Telenor India–Easy Recharge apk file to your sd card, then browse and install it later. Last updated: December 2, 2016. Current version: 1.9.

Download the all-new Telenor India app and simplify your life!

Managing your Telenor account just got a whole lot easier. The all-new Telenor India app is loaded with a variety of features to make your experience with us better than ever.

Now, recharge, check your balance, stay updated on Telenor’s exciting offers and perform a range of other transactions in a few simple swipes.

Just download the latest Telenor India app on your smart phone and get going!

Here’s what makes it more than just an app:

>3-Step Instant Recharge: Now recharge in just 3 easy steps! Enter number, enter amount, and pay!

> View Plans: All plans in a list for effortless browsing and selection. Now choose what’s best for you & simply recharge!

>My Account: One-stop solution for all your Telenor numbers. In one single account, manage 5 numbers on the go!

>One-Tap Checkout: At every payment gateway level, we’ll be ready with your details every time you recharge with us.

> Refer the App: Invite all your friends and family to download the app and earn extra benefits on every referral!

>Favourite Transaction: If you opt for the same plan every time, simply mark it as favourite for your next recharge.

>Top selling packs: Stay updated on all the best deals and top selling packs and offers specially designed for you.

So what are you waiting for? Download the Telenor India app today. A world of incredible services awaits you right at your fingertips!

What’s new

New Look and feel of the APP

Additional Features Added

More Personalized Features Added

Keywords

My Telenor India–Easy Recharge latest download, My Telenor India–Easy Recharge 1.9, My Telenor India–Easy Recharge android, update My Telenor India–Easy Recharge, My Telenor India–Easy Recharge for pc free, download latest version My Telenor India–Easy Recharge, My Telenor India–Easy Recharge 2017

My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot

My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 00My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 01My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 02My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 03My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 04My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 05My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 06My Telenor India–Easy Recharge screenshot 07
Leave a Reply

